

Import regulations for wood packing material

@inka-paletten.com www.inka-p	110000	en pallets en boxes	• •	plywood packing particle board	VISPM 15
M15-countries separate list)	ISPM15 compliant treatn	nent and marking	/ processed wood packing materiative treatment, no attestation and no		n da
he following countries rent terms are effective	 Australia (ISPM15 + Pabe bark-free) Côte d'Ivoire / Ivory Co Hong Kong 	acking Declaration, wood must bast	 Indonesia (ISPM15 + Packing New Zealand (ISPM15 + Cont Singapore (ISPM15 recomme Taiwan 	ainer Declaration)	
mport of wood packing mate nber of External Trade.	erial (unprocessed), there is a p	phytosanitary certificate committi	ng essential. State of affairs has to	o be checked individually, fo	r instance at
following countries act	in accordance with ISPM1	5 importing wood packing ma	aterial:	۴.	.*
	in accordance with ISPM1 Chile	5 importing wood packing ma Honduras	aterial: Maldives	Panama	Suriname
Afghanistan				Panama Paraguay	Suriname Syria
Afghanistan Albania	Chile	Honduras	Maldives		Syria Taiwan
Afghanistan Albania Algeria	Chile China	Honduras Hongkong	Maldives Morocco	Paraguay	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra	Chile China Colombia	Honduras Hongkong India	Maldives Morocco Martinique	Paraguay Peru	Syria Taiwan
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte	Paraguay Peru Philippines	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Moldau	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Bolivia	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana French Polynesia	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar New Caledonia	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland Senegal	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame Vatican City State
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar New Caledonia New Zealand	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland Senegal Serbia	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame Vatican City State Venezuela
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Georgia	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kyrgyzstan	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar New Caledonia New Zealand Nigeria	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland Senegal Serbia Seychelles	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame Vatican City State Venezuela United Kingdom
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Georgia Guadeloupe	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kyrgyzstan Kosovo	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar New Caledonia New Zealand Nigeria Nicaragua	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Singapore	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame Vatican City State Venezuela United Kingdom Vietnam
following countries act Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Argentina Australia Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Cambodia Cameroon	Chile China Colombia Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt European Union Fiji French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Georgia	Honduras Hongkong India Indonesia Isle of Man Iran Israel Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kyrgyzstan	Maldives Morocco Martinique Mayotte Mexico Moldau Monaco Montenegro Mozambique Myanmar New Caledonia New Zealand Nigeria	Paraguay Peru Philippines Puerto Rico Reunion Russian Federation Samoa San Marino Switzerland Senegal Serbia Seychelles	Syria Taiwan Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine Uruguay Uzbekistan United States of Ame Vatican City State Venezuela United Kingdom